Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Departmental Liaisons

Library liaisons are assigned to the schools and departments to work with faculty to develop the library's collections and also serve as a point of contact when faculty have questions or need information about library services.

Biology
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Business
Heidi Senior, 503.943.8037, senior@up.edu

Chemistry
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Communication Studies
Heidi Senior, 503.943.8037, senior@up.edu

Education
Stephanie Michel, on sabbatical during Spring 2018
Contact: Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Engineering & Computer Science
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

English
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Environmental Studies
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

General
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

History
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

International Languages & Cultures
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Math
Bonnie Parks, 503.943.8876, parks@up.edu

Nursing
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Performing & Fine Arts
Philip Vue, 503.943.7685, vue@up.edu

Philosophy
Stephanie Michel, on sabbatical during Spring 2018
Contact: Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Physics
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Political Science
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Psychological Sciences
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Reference
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Social Justice
Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Social Work
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Sociology
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Theology
Stephanie Michel, on sabbatical during Spring 2018
Contact: Susan Hinken, 503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu