Departmental Liaisons

Library liaisons are assigned to the schools and departments to work with faculty to develop the library's collections and also serve as a point of contact when faculty have questions or need information about library services.

Air Force & Army ROTC
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Biology
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Business
Heidi Senior, 503.943.8037, senior@up.edu

Chemistry
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Communication Studies
Heidi Senior, 503.943.8037, senior@up.edu

Education
Stephanie Michel, 503.943.7418, michel@up.edu

Engineering & Computer Science
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

English
Bonnie Parks, 503.943.8876, parks@up.edu

Environmental Studies
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

History
Bonnie Parks, 503.943.8876, parks@up.edu

International Languages & Cultures
Christina Prucha, 503.943.7419, prucha@up.edu

Math
Christina Prucha, 503.943.7419, prucha@up.edu

Nursing
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Performing & Fine Arts
Philip Vue, 503.943.7685, vue@up.edu

Philosophy
Stephanie Michel, 503.943.7418, michel@up.edu

Physics
Diane Sotak, 503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

Political Science
Christina Prucha, 503.943.7419, prucha@up.edu

Psychological Sciences
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Social Work
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Sociology
Jane Scott, 503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Theology
Stephanie Michel, 503.943.7418, michel@up.edu