Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

Staff Directories

Staff Directory by Department | Library Organizational Chart (PDF) | Departmental Liaisons

Staff Directory A-Z

Shirleanne Ackerman Gahan, Serials Technical Assistant
503.973.7776, gahan@up.edu

Rev. Bob Antonelli, C.S.C., Archives Researcher
Shipstad Hall, 503.943.7116, antonell@up.edu

Xan Arch, Dean of the Library
503.943.7310, arch@up.edu

Tricia Chua, Metadata Technical Assistant
503.943.7772, chuat@up.edu 

Carolyn Piatz Connolly, Museum Coordinator
Shipstad Hall, 503.943.8038, piatz@up.edu

Jules Filipski, Digital Services Technical Assistant
503.943.8595, filipski@up.edu 

Tillia Griffin, Acquisitions Technical Assistant
503.943.7773, griffint@up.edu 

Vickie Hamilton, Circulation Day Supervisor
503.943.7778, hamilton@up.edu

Susan Hinken, Head of Collection Services
503.943.7419, hinken@up.edu

Olin Laster, Circulation Weekend Supervisor
503.943.7611, laster@up.edu

Stephanie Michel, Reference/Instruction Librarian
503.943.7418, michel@up.edu

Bonnie Parks, Collections Technology Librarian
503.943.8876, parks@up.edu

Diane Romero, Library Administrative Assistant
503.943.7775, hicksd@up.edu

Jadwa Sbait, Circulation Evening Supervisor
503.943.7610, sbait@up.edu

Jane Scott, Head of Public Services
503.943.7420, scottj@up.edu

Rev. Jeffrey Schneibel, C.S.C., University Archivist
Shipstad Hall, 503.943.7116, schneibe@up.edu

Heidi Senior, Reference/Instruction Librarian
503.943.8037, senior@up.edu

Diane Sotak, Reference/Instruction Librarian
503.943.8047, sotak@up.edu

José Velazco, Digital Lab Coordinator
503.943.7602, velazco@up.edu

Philip Vue, Digital Services Librarian
503.943.7685, vue@up.edu

Christopher Wiley, Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
503.943.7526, wileyc@up.edu